OLMeRO AG

For planners, building owners and GC/TC

Our online tools and digital services enable planners, builders and general contractors to optimize the project management of their construction projects while also improving the flow of information and documents within the company thanks to the document management system (DMS). Our project management software includes a tendering platform, a digital project room and a repro service. 

For construction suppliers

Construction suppliers use the tendering platform for effective object processing. For years, OLMeRO has been providing an Internet-based platform that, as a digital document management system, encompasses all information and documents that are important for successful object processing and successful management of the tasks of your project. 

For craftsmen and entrepreneurs

For craftsmen and builders, our digital tendering platform simplifies the task of acquiring orders. In combination with our service for building applications and building permits, companies receive an optimal market overview at all times, based on the motto "Knowing what is being built where". Craftsmen and entrepreneurs have access to the tender documents and information and can easily apply for tender participation on our platform and plan their projects in a resource-saving way.

Tendering platform

The digital tendering platform saves the company time and money in processing tenders and provides an up-to-date market overview and information at all times. By means of various procedures, the tendering process can be controlled very precisely and with low resource consumption.

Project platform

The project platform is a planning and document management platform that networks the project participants and optimizes their collaboration and project planning as a central system. Project management becomes more comprehensible and efficient because the document management system (DMS) makes the distribution of information transparent and thus optimizes the coordination and workflow of those involved in the project. A digital construction file is created during the project.

Repro service

Repro service ensures fast distribution of paper documents, minimizes repro costs and thus conserves resources. Production processes are focused on plotting and tasks such as duplicating plans, copying project folders and all equipment work.

About OLMeRO

Launched in 2001 as a spin-off of ETH Zurich, OLMeRO is the market-leading provider of Internet-based solutions for the construction industry and supports the communication and project management of those involved in the construction project. OLMeRO's tools provide digital solutions to simplify processes and tasks, deliver documents and information, and increase productivity in your organization. Several thousand architects, specialist planners, GC, entrepreneurs and construction suppliers are active on the various platforms every day. 

References

OLMeRO SA

Grâce aux solutions en ligne OLMeRO, les architectes, les maîtres d’ouvrage et les EG/ET optimisent leur gestion de projets et les processus communicationnels et documentaires, avec les plateformes et applications OLMeRO Soumissions, Espace Projets, Service de reprographies.

OLMeRO propose, sur une seule et même plateforme, toutes les informations nécessaires à la gestion de projets. En tant que fabricant et revendeur de produits de construction, vous profitez d’une palette d’informations unique de par son étendue et sa richesse.

Sur la plateforme de soumissions OLMeRO, les entrepreneurs et artisans trouvent tous les renseignements nécessaires à l‘acquisition de nouveaux mandats. En plus des informations concernant les appels d’offres et les projets issus des marchés publics, ils ont accès aux mises à l‘enquête et permis de construire de tous les projets en Suisse.

Avec la plateforme OLMeRO Soumissions la transmission des dossiers d’appels d’offres est plus simple et confidentielle, avec trois types de procédures, afin de répondre à toutes les exigences en matière de consultations d’entreprises, de respecter le type de marché et adjuger les travaux en évitant tout risque juridique.

Notre plateforme de gestion collaborative allie tous les avantages d’une messagerie électronique couplée à un environnement documentaire. L’Espace Projets OLMeRO facilite l’intégration de tous les acteurs d’un projet, propose des modules standards ou spécifiques en fonction des besoins du projet et garantit un suivi professionnel indispensable à sa réalisation, ainsi qu’une archive fiable en fin d’exécution.

Le Service de reprographies OLMeRO permet une distribution rapide et précise des documents imprimés ou scannés tout en offrant des conditions très avantageuses. Les processus de production se focalisent sur l’impression et le traçage des plans, la création de dossiers de révisions sous forme de classeurs ou dossiers reliés.

Qui est OLMeRO

En tant que développeur et fournisseur de solutions en ligne dans le domaine de la construction et l’architecture, OLMeRO a démarré en tant que Spin-off de l’EPF Zurich en 2001. Son but est de faciliter la communication entre toutes les parties impliquées sur un projet et simplifier les processus de coordination. Depuis plusieurs années, OLMeRO est leader sur le marché suisse et, tous les jours, plusieurs milliers d’architectes, planificateurs spécialisés, EG/ET, Maîtres d’ouvrages, entrepreneurs et fournisseurs sont connectés activement sur nos différentes plateformes.

Nous vous conseillons volontiers